Circuit Classes


This class is taught by:

Sam Boyle

PERSONAL TRAINER
 
Sam is a fully qualified Personal Trainer, he is currently building on his expertise and experience with our team of Trainers. He has always wanted to work in the Fitness industry and wasn’t quite sure which route to go down, but with a love for sport and fitness that’s when he realised, he wanted to be a Personal Trainer. He has a good knowledge and understanding in many areas of physical exercise . He is educating and showing himself to be a burgeoning star in the field of Body Fat Loss. He has played County level Rugby and Basketball. National level Table Tennis, he's  played football, cricket, badminton, rounders and cross country at club level. He is a rising star at Peak Fitness Warwick.
 
 
Level 3 Qualification includes:
Level 2 certificate in Fitness Instructing (QCF)
• Anatomy and physiology for exercise • Health, safety and welfare in a fitness environment
• Principles of exercise, fitness and health
• Planning gym-based exercise
• Instructing gym-based exercise
 
Edexcel
Level 3 BTEC National Diploma in sports development, coaching and fitness.
• Training and fitness for sport
• Sports development
• Sports nutrition
• Psychology for sports performance
• Sports injuries
• Sport and exercise massage
 
Level 3 Nutrition and weight management
 
Level 3 anatomy and Physiology
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 30 Sep 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sam Boyle
  • Sat 07 Oct 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sam Boyle
  • Sat 14 Oct 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sam Boyle
  • Sat 21 Oct 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sam Boyle
  • Sat 28 Oct 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sam Boyle
  • Sat 04 Nov 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sam Boyle
  • Sat 11 Nov 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sam Boyle
  • Sat 18 Nov 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sam Boyle
  • Sat 25 Nov 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sam Boyle
  • Sat 02 Dec 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sam Boyle
  • Sat 09 Dec 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sam Boyle
  • Sat 16 Dec 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sam Boyle
  • Sat 23 Dec 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sam Boyle
  • Sat 30 Dec 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sam Boyle
  • Sat 06 Jan 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sam Boyle
  • Sat 13 Jan 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sam Boyle
  • Sat 20 Jan 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sam Boyle


STAY IN TOUCH WITH US

OPT IN